Summer Lookbook

Say hello to summer! Schools out and that means no more test, homework, or stress. Time to relax and start getting ready for adventures! In summer I like to stay rather causal but, also cute because you never know when there’s a perfect spot to take a picture. Here are some of my favorite outfits to wear when I go out. Most of the clothes shown are not the exact same but they are very similar to what I have in my closet. For more info on where everything is from check out my Polyvore. Hope you guys enjoy!

Look 1: Exploring Secret Places

summer1.jpg

Look 2: Walking In A Park

summer2

Look 3: Weekend Getaway

summer3

Look 4: Geocaching

summer5

Look 5: Taking A Hike

summer7

Leave a Reply

