June Favorites

This month has gone by so fast and there’s only 2 more months until summer is over and then I’m gone. Before I go I wanted show with you guys a list of my favorite things that I loved this month. I love sharing new products and learning about new things so, I won’t just being writing my favorites from this month but, I am going to write about my favorites from July and August as well.

Beauty:

 

pose6.jpgHoola Zero Tanlines gives an effortless glow to any skin type and creates an enchantment to your look. Not only is it easy to apply but, it also has an amazing smell that reminds me of summer and since I’m pale as a ghost and can’t tan this is a great option for me.

 

 

pose2.jpg

 

This clear eyebrow gel from Anastasia is so easy I could do it in my sleep. For those summer days when I’m lazy, basically everyday, I don’t wear a lot of makeup and this is a simple way to make sure your eyebrows are on fleek without having to fill them in.

Tip: Your eyebrows can get a little stiff if you add to much product but, with just the right amount they’ll stay in place.

Fashion:

 

pose3.jpgMy favorite shoes ever would have to be my white converse. These shoes have been my life saver. I wear these with almost every outfit because they go with everything. If you’re looking for a pair of shoes that you want because they’re easy to pair with other stuff then these are the shoes for you!!

b3130e318aaeb7038c9541ded8e9edab

 

 

Not only are these sunglasses cheap and cute but, they are also in trend right now. The tortoise pattern is making its way back into fashion and along with the pattern also comes the hipster shape. I just love the way these sunglasses look and they always add a sparkle to my outfits.

Music:

  1. “Kill Em With Kindness” – Selena Gomez
  2. “Don’t Let Me Down” – Daya & Chainsmokers
  3. “Cheap Thrills” – Sia
  4. “Team” – Iggy Azalea
  5. “Me Too” – Megan Trainor

Food:

pose8.jpg
Lately I’ve been in LOVE with Pure Leaf’s Raspberry Tea. It does contain sugar but, I’d rather have that than the Pure Leaf unsweetened because I would add like 10x the spoonfuls of sugar than what is needed. The Raspberry flavor keeps me hydrated and is usually gone within minutes.

Other(s)

k.jpg
I’ve been in a creative mood lately and I’ve been loving Wreak This Journal. You are able to take the words from the page and do whatever comes to your mind in that moment. I take time out of my day to relax and put down my electronics to just doodle in this notebook and I can’t wait to find this journal in 10 years, if I can, to see what I drew.

 

 

Hope y’all enjoyed my June favorites and got some ideas or inspiration from what I like. If you have any favorites this month or any in general feel free to comment and let me know. Tune in for next months favorites because you never know what I’ll pick ;).

ending

*some pictures shown are not mine. *

 

 

Leave a Reply

