The prison…otherwise known as my school.

No matter what country you are in, school is usually not a favorite among most people. Though I spend half my life in school (which by the way when you think of it that way it really sounds like a prison) I do like to learn.

Anyway I wanted to give you guys an insiders look at my school and see what I see everyday for 10ish hours of school.

This is where I get dropped off for school. I then have to walk up a big hill to get to the school.

This is the front of my school; LycΓ©e Emile Duclaux

 

This is one of the three courtyards where most students hangout between classes.

 

Another courtyard.

Behind the school is there is a hill where students will sit in the shade and chat during free time.

 

Finally this is what I see everyday when I leave school. #gorgeous

 

Hope you enjoyed a little look into my daily rountine and I look forward to sharing more experiences with you.

xoxo Cat

2 thoughts on “The prison…otherwise known as my school.

Leave a Reply

