Countries I want to visit in my life

In my lifetime I hope to travel everywhere. But, you know there’s 196 countries in the world and that’s a lot of places to go to. So, I listed some of my TOP countries I hope to visit first. After I finish these, then I’ll see the rest.

*Not in any specific order.

#1: (DRUM ROLL PLEASE) France

I can check this one off 😉

#2: Italy

Going to be checking this one off soon…

#3: Greece

Hopefully crossing this one off this year.

#4: Thailand

#5: Ireland 

#6: London

#7 Canada

#8 Iceland

#9 India

#10 Portugal 

#11 Spain

#12 All the rest

Now again, you may realize that not every country is on here. This is just my list so far of what I really want to check off before I die.

Like and share your Top Countries To Visit!

ending

One thought on “Countries I want to visit in my life

Leave a Reply

