1.6 French: All you need to know

I have recently created a whole packet of French notes for my friends and family. Mostly because this summer they will be visiting me in France and they wanted to learn of little French, of course! So I have put together a little booklet, if you will, of a bunch of French notes and exercises. There are a lot of things I covered in my other learning French posts but, it could be great for reviewing. Below is the link to the document where you can print it out and take a look.

French 101

I will be trying to write more French learning blogs and continuing with that. The lessons will always add new things so even if you’re new or already have a little French under your belt you can choose which lessons to go to!

p.s title picture is from Annecy, France

Happy learning,

ending

Leave a Reply

